Meet the OC English Cursillo Governing Body

Spiritual Director / Advisor
Deacon Kevin Durkin (San Antonio)
kdurkin@sanantoniochurch.org
(714) 974-1416 ext 106
Lay Director
Dr. Pat Ahearn (Mission San Juan Capistrano)
lay-director@occursillo.org
Weekend Secretary
Karen Crowley (Santa Clara de Asis)
secretary@occursillo.org
(714) 272-0238
Recording Secretary
Cheryl Suda (San Antonio de Padua)
recordingsecretary@occursillo.org
(714) 469-3653
Treasurer
Shelly Jones (St Pius V)
treasurer@occursillo.org
(714) 309-2558
School of Leaders
Bill Zulch (St. Timothy)
schoolofleaders@occursillo.org
(949) 322-4185
Post-Cursillo
Susan Gutierrez (St. Pius V)
postcursillo@occursillo.org
(714) 609-9606
Parish Rep Coordinator
Renee Martinez (St. Dorothy)
parish-rep-coord@occursillo.org
(626) 523-1814
Three Day Coordinator(s)
Tracy Rocha(St. Martin de Porres) & Louis Suniga (St. Timothy)
three-day-coord@occursillo.org
Communications
Peter Pastor (St Joseph Long Beach)
communications@occursillo.org
(562) 682-3793
Pre Cursillo
John Baptista (Holy Family Cathedral)
precursillo@occursillo.org
714-680-8648
Palanca
Kim Castro (St Dorothy)
palanca@occursillo.org
(626) 969-8901