Meet the OC English Cursillo Governing Body

Spiritual Director / Advisor
Deacon Doug Cook (San Antonio)
dcook@sanantoniochurch.org
(714) 974-1416 ext 106
Lay Director
Efrain Gutierrez (St Pius V)
lay-director@occursillo.org
(714) 865-6407
Katie_Greening Weekend Secretary
Katie Greening (St. Joseph Long Beach)
secretary@occursillo.org
(562) 310-4620
Treasurer
Shelly Jones (St Pius V)
treasurer@occursillo.org
(714) 309-2558
School of Leaders
Bill Zulch (St. Timothy)
schoolofleaders@occursillo.org
(949) 322-4185
Post-Cursillo
Tilin Chen (St. Thomas More)
postcursillo@occursillo.org
(949) 394-3227
Parish Rep Coordinator
Janine Vanderoy (St. Timothy)
parish-rep-coord@occursillo.org
(949) 322-0572
Three Day Coordinator(s)
Tracy Rocha(St. Mel) & Margie Balch(St. Norbert)
three-day-coord@occursillo.org
Communications
Peter Pastor (St Joseph Long Beach)
communications@occursillo.org
(562) 682-3793
Pre Cursillo
Louis Suniga (St Timothy)
precursillo@occursillo.org
949-389-9529
Palanca
Kim Castro (St Dorothy)
palanca@occursillo.org
(626) 969-8901