Sort by click/tap on column heading

DayTimeCityGroup Details
Mon06:15 AMAnaheimKeno's Restaurant
Contact:Pat Tormey 7147774344 pat@tormey.us
Alternate:
Alternate:
Mon06:00 PMCosta Mesa2nd & 4th Mondays at homes in Fountain Valley, Costa Mesa, Santa Ana, Irvine (call for particulars)
Contact:Roy English 714-454-9555 rrocket@ix.netcom.com
Alternate: Trinh Le 714-429-1996 trinhq.le@gmail.com
Alternate:
Mon06:30 PMHuntington BeachLocation varies. Call for current week's location
Contact:Ed Degrood 714-841-3387 degrood@wwdb.org
Alternate:
Alternate:
Mon06:00 PMOrangeHoly Family Cathedral
Contact:Mark Buckles 7147714079
Alternate:
Alternate:
Mon07:00 AMTustinZito's Restaurant: In Enderle Center, 17th St. East of 55 Fwy
Contact:Tony Provost 714-331-1718 tonyprovost@earthlink.net
Alternate:
Alternate:
Tue07:30 PMBreaCoco's: Imperial Hwy& State College Blvd
Contact:Brian Prieto 7144933594 prietochiro@earthlink.net
Alternate:
Alternate:
Tue07:00 PMGlendoraRick Smith Home
Contact:Rick Smith 626-665-3396 rsmithtrinity@yohoo.com
Alternate:
Alternate:
Tue06:00 PMIrvineCarl's Jr.
Contact:Duane Beisner 949-510-4750 duane.kofc12834@gmail.com
Alternate:
Alternate:
Tue07:30 PMLong Beach
Contact:Matt Dobberpuhl 562-858-5394 matt.dobberpuhl@gmail.com
Alternate:
Alternate:
Tue07:30 PMOrangeDan Phelan's House 375 S. Pine Street, call for directions
Contact:Dan Phelan 7146397203 mdphelan@sbcglobal.net
Alternate:
Alternate:
Tue07:00 AMPlacentiaIHOP Corner of Kramer and Chapman
Contact:Nick Williams 9499035373 nickwill92870@gmail.com
Alternate:
Alternate:
Tue07:30 AMSan Juan CapistranoBravo Burger
Contact:Rocco W. Falabella 9492331396 rocco@roccofalabella.com
Alternate:
Alternate:
Tue07:00 AMTustinZito's Restaurant: In Enderle Center, 17th St. East of 55 Fwy
Contact:Tony Provost 714-331-1718 tonyprovost@earthlink.net
Alternate:
Alternate:
Wed05:00 PMOrangeSuite D E. Katella Ave. & N. Wanda Rd
Contact:Ron Accornero 714-396-7295 Ron@ocsignatureproperties.com
Alternate:
Alternate:
Wed06:00 PMOrangeHoly Family Cathedral
Contact:Mark Buckles 7147714079
Alternate:
Alternate:
Wed06:00 PMPamonaBurger House: 2nd and Garey
Contact:Mike Kellogg 909-860-1332 michaeljkellogg@gmail.com
Alternate:
Alternate:
Thu09:00 AMBreaSt. Angela Merici
Contact:Dave Engels engelsda33@att.net
Alternate:
Alternate:
Thu05:30 PMLa MiradaPolly's Pie: Beach & Rosecrans
Contact:Efrain Gutierrez 714 865 6407 e.gutierrez355@gmail.com
Alternate:
Alternate:
Fri07:00 AMCypressDalton's Cafe
Contact:Carlos Ramirez 714-826-0760 cramirez@sticypress.org
Alternate:
Alternate:
Sat07:30 AMAnaheimKeno's: La Palma & Imperial Hwy
Contact:Brian Rathswohl 714-631-6442 bigb4172@yahoo.com
Alternate:
Alternate:
Sat08:30 AMCypressPaul's Place
Contact:Joe Pickett 714-396-3125 scpick@aol.com
Alternate:
Alternate:
Sat09:00 AMDana PointLocation varies Call or email if interested in attending
Contact:Dan Abalos 949-366-3710 dma12@cox.net
Alternate:
Alternate:
Sat09:30 AMGlendoraCasa Jimenez Restaurant ROUTE 66 & Lone Hill
Contact:Kevin Curley 6263355139 kcurley@msn.com
Alternate:
Alternate:
Sat08:45 AMOrangeSchool of Leaders- You are invited. Second Saturday each month after 8:15 Mass
Contact:Nick Williams 9499035373 nickwill92870@gmail.com
Alternate: Tricia Mora 714-904-6672 tkmora@gmail.com
Alternate: George Balch 7142349215 george@relocation-select.com
Sat09:00 AMOrangeThe Grinder On the the corner of Maple and Glassell
Contact:Don Hunsberger 714-921-2607 dahunsberg@gmail.com
Alternate:
Alternate:
Sat08:00 AMSan Juan CapistranoBravo Burger4 Ortega & Ranchon Viejo Rd.
Contact:Bob Davies bdaviessjc@yahoo.com
Alternate:
Alternate:
Sat09:00 AMTustinOmega Burger
Contact:David Delmastro 7147312023 delmastro1@aol.com
Alternate:
Alternate:
Sat07:00 AMTustinMeet prior to 8:00 am Mass
Contact:Ricardo Angulo 7145052254 rmjsj@aol.com
Alternate:
Alternate:
Sun10:15 AMDiamond BarPotthoff Hall
Contact:Les Strahm 951-427-3598 ldstrahm@msn.com
Alternate:
Alternate:
Categories: